01202 675551

FRIENDLY FIXTURES - 2016/17

All bowlers are welcome to play in Friendly matches - just add your name to the lists as they appear in the racks opposite Reception.  Then when the teams are selected tick your name to confirm you will be available.

Most games are 18 or 21 ends and are played in greys with blue/official tops.

DATE

OPPONENT RINKS VENUE TIME CATERING COST
Sat 10th December 2016 DORCHESTER 6 Mixed


AWAY

   T&B  

Sun 11th December 2016

**PRESIDENT'S FUN DAY**

         
Sun 8th January 2017 STOUR VALE BOWLS 6 Mixed

HOME

  MEAL  
Sun 15th January 2017 WEST MOORS 7 Mixed

HOME

   T&B  
Sun 22nd January 2017 DESBOROUGH 7 Mixed

 HOME

   T&B  
Sat 28th January 2017 KNYVETON BC
7 Mixed

HOME

   T&B  
 Sun 5th February 2017 STOUR VALE BOWLS 6 Mixed

 HOME

  MEAL  
Wed 15th February 2017 BOWLERS ON TOUR
8 Mixed 

HOME

 13.30  T&B  
Sat 18th February 2017 KINGSTHORPE BC 6 Mixed

 HOME

   T&B  
Sun 19th February 2017 KINGSTHORPE BC
6 Mixed

 HOME

  T&B  
Fri 24th February 2017 WITNEY BC
6 Mixed

 HOME

   T&B  
Sat 25th February 2017 THANET BC 6 Mixed

HOME

  T&B  
Sat 4th March 2017 MOONFLEET 6 Mixed

AWAY

  T&B  
Wed 9th March 2017 DEVON LADIES 5 Ladies

HOME

13.30
15.30
   
Sat 1st April 2017 BURFORD TOWN BC 6 Mixed

HOME

  T&B  

 

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×