01202 675551

FRIENDLY FIXTURES - 2016/17

All bowlers are welcome to play in Friendly matches - just add your name to the lists as they appear in the racks opposite Reception.  Then when the teams are selected tick your name to confirm you will be available.

Most games are 18 or 21 ends and are played in greys with blue/official tops.

DATE

OPPONENT RINKS VENUE TIME CATERING RESULT
 Sat 11th November 2017  MOONFLEET  6 Mixed HOME    T&B   
 Sun 19th November 2017

KNYVETON GARDENS

 6 Mixed HOME    T&B   
 Sun 25th November 2017  ARUN DISTRICT IBC  6 Mixed 

AWAY 

  T&B   
Sat 2nd December 2017 EAST DORSET  6 Mixed

HOME

   T&B  
Sat 9th December 2017 DOLPHIN ' DORCHESTER 6 Mixed

AWAY

   T&B  
Sun 7th January 2018 STOUR VALE BOWLS
7 Triples

HOME

   T&B  
 Sun 14th January 2018 WEST MOORS 7 Mixed

 HOME

  T&B  
 Sun 21st January 2018  DESBOROUGH  7 Mixed

HOME 

  T&B   
Sun 11th February 2018 DOLPHIN @ EAST DORSET 6 Mixed

AWAY

   T&B  
Fri 23rd February 2018 WHITNEY BC
7 Mixed

 HOME

1530  T&B  
Fri 24th February 2017 WITNEY BC
6 Mixed

 HOME

   T&B  
Sat 24th February 2018 MOONFLEET 6 Mixed

HOME

  T&B  
Wed 14th March 2018 MIDDLESEX IBA 7 Mixed

AWAY

  T&B  
Sat 17th March 2018 RUSHDEN REBELS 6 Mixed

HOME

  T&B   
Wed 28th March 2018 SALISBURY MOONRAKERS 5 Mixed

HOME

  T&B  

 

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×